Collection Tours

  • Date

    Tuesday – Thursday, all year
  • Time

    13:00
  • Location

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
  • Duration

    45 minutes
  • Cost

    FREE
  • Booking Details

    Booking essential – call our box office on 0844 856 3797 to book in advance


Join one of our Curators on a voyage of discovery around Insight: Collections & Research Centre. Explore our photography, cinematography, television and new media collections, and get a behind-the-scenes glimpse at some of the treasures that aren't on permanent display.

Places are limited on our Collection Tours, so to avoid disappointment, booking in advance is a must! You can also let us know if you're interested in exploring any particular aspect of our collections.

To book, call our box office on 0844 856 3797. If you'd like to arrange a group tour, please book in advance by sending an email to research@nationalmediamuseum.org.uk.

Collection Tours are suitable for ages 12+.

ShareThis

Diary

  1. Call to book

    Wed, 24 Aug 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  2. Call to book

    Thu, 25 Aug 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  3. Call to book

    Tue, 30 Aug 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  4. Call to book

    Wed, 31 Aug 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  5. Call to book

    Thu, 1 Sep 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  6. Call to book

    Tue, 6 Sep 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  7. Call to book

    Wed, 7 Sep 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  8. Call to book

    Thu, 8 Sep 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  9. Call to book

    Tue, 13 Sep 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  10. Call to book

    Wed, 14 Sep 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

  11. Call to book

    Thu, 15 Sep 13:00

    Insight: Collections & Research Centre
    FREE

A booking fee of £1 per transaction is charged on all online bookings.