Box Office: 0844 856 3797

IMAX: To the Arctic 3D (U)

  • Certificate:

  • Dir:

    Greg MacGillivray

  • Year:

    2012

  • Country:

    USA

  • Language:

    English

  • Length:

    40 mins

  • Cast:

    Narrated by Meryl Streep

  • Format:

    IMAX 3D

Take an extraordinary journey into the lives of a mother polar bear and her seven-month old cubs as they navigate the changing Arctic wilderness they call home. Swim alongside the bears and discover a world beneath the ice where corals thrive. Gaze across hundreds of miles of snow-bound peaks and floating ice in the Arctic Ocean.



ShareThis

Diary

  1. Book

    Fri, 18 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  2. Book

    Sat, 19 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  3. Book

    Sun, 20 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  4. Book

    Mon, 21 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  5. Book

    Tue, 22 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  6. Book

    Wed, 23 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  7. Book

    Thu, 24 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  8. Book

    Fri, 25 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  9. Book

    Sat, 26 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  10. Book

    Sun, 27 Apr 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  11. Book

    Mon, 28 Apr 12:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  12. Book

    Thu, 1 May 12:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  13. Book

    Sat, 3 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  14. Book

    Sun, 4 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  15. Book

    Mon, 5 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  16. Book

    Sat, 10 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  17. Book

    Sun, 11 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  18. Book

    Sat, 17 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  19. Book

    Sun, 18 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  20. Book

    Mon, 19 May 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  21. Book

    Tue, 20 May 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  22. Book

    Sat, 24 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  23. Book

    Sun, 25 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  24. Book

    Mon, 26 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  25. Book

    Tue, 27 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  26. Book

    Wed, 28 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  27. Book

    Wed, 28 May 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  28. Book

    Thu, 29 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  29. Book

    Fri, 30 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  30. Book

    Sat, 31 May 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  31. Book

    Sun, 1 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  32. Book

    Sat, 7 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  33. Book

    Sun, 8 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  34. Book

    Sat, 14 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  35. Book

    Sun, 15 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  36. Book

    Sat, 21 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  37. Book

    Sun, 22 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  38. Book

    Sat, 28 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  39. Book

    Sun, 29 Jun 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  40. Book

    Sat, 5 Jul 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  41. Book

    Sun, 6 Jul 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  42. Book

    Sat, 12 Jul 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  43. Book

    Sun, 13 Jul 12:10

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

A booking fee of £1 per transaction is charged on all online bookings.