Box Office: 0844 856 3797

IMAX: To the Arctic 3D (U)

  • Certificate:

  • Dir:

    Greg MacGillivray

  • Year:

    2012

  • Country:

    USA

  • Language:

    English

  • Length:

    40 mins

  • Cast:

    Narrated by Meryl Streep

  • Format:

    IMAX 3D

Take an extraordinary journey into the lives of a mother polar bear and her seven-month old cubs as they navigate the changing Arctic wilderness they call home. Swim alongside the bears and discover a world beneath the ice where corals thrive. Gaze across hundreds of miles of snow-bound peaks and floating ice in the Arctic Ocean.



ShareThis

Diary

  1. Book

    Thu, 28 Aug 16:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  2. Book

    Fri, 29 Aug 13:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  3. Book

    Fri, 29 Aug 16:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  4. Book

    Sat, 30 Aug 13:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  5. Book

    Sat, 30 Aug 16:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  6. Book

    Sun, 31 Aug 13:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  7. Book

    Sun, 31 Aug 16:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  8. Book

    Mon, 1 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  9. Book

    Tue, 2 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  10. Book

    Wed, 3 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  11. Book

    Thu, 4 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  12. Book

    Fri, 5 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  13. Book

    Sat, 6 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  14. Book

    Sat, 6 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  15. Book

    Sun, 7 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  16. Book

    Sun, 7 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  17. Book

    Mon, 8 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  18. Book

    Tue, 9 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  19. Book

    Wed, 10 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  20. Book

    Thu, 11 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  21. Book

    Fri, 12 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  22. Book

    Sat, 13 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  23. Book

    Sat, 13 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  24. Book

    Sun, 14 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  25. Book

    Sun, 14 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  26. Book

    Mon, 15 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  27. Book

    Tue, 16 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  28. Book

    Wed, 17 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  29. Book

    Thu, 18 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  30. Book

    Fri, 19 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  31. Book

    Sat, 20 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  32. Book

    Sat, 20 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  33. Book

    Sun, 21 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  34. Book

    Sun, 21 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  35. Book

    Mon, 22 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  36. Book

    Tue, 23 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  37. Book

    Wed, 24 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  38. Book

    Thu, 25 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  39. Book

    Fri, 26 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  40. Book

    Sat, 27 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  41. Book

    Sat, 27 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  42. Book

    Sun, 28 Sep 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  43. Book

    Sun, 28 Sep 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  44. Book

    Mon, 29 Sep 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  45. Book

    Tue, 30 Sep 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  46. Book

    Wed, 1 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  47. Book

    Thu, 2 Oct 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  48. Book

    Fri, 3 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  49. Book

    Sat, 4 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  50. Book

    Sat, 4 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  51. Book

    Sun, 5 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  52. Book

    Sun, 5 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  53. Book

    Mon, 6 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  54. Book

    Tue, 7 Oct 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  55. Book

    Wed, 8 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  56. Book

    Thu, 9 Oct 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  57. Book

    Fri, 10 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  58. Book

    Sat, 11 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  59. Book

    Sat, 11 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  60. Book

    Sun, 12 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  61. Book

    Sun, 12 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  62. Book

    Mon, 13 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  63. Book

    Tue, 14 Oct 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  64. Book

    Wed, 15 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  65. Book

    Thu, 16 Oct 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  66. Book

    Fri, 17 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  67. Book

    Sat, 18 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  68. Book

    Sat, 18 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  69. Book

    Sun, 19 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  70. Book

    Sun, 19 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  71. Book

    Mon, 20 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  72. Book

    Tue, 21 Oct 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  73. Book

    Wed, 22 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  74. Book

    Thu, 23 Oct 10:30

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  75. Book

    Fri, 24 Oct 14:00

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  76. Book

    Sat, 25 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  77. Book

    Sat, 25 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  78. Book

    Sun, 26 Oct 10:45

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

  79. Book

    Sun, 26 Oct 14:50

    IMAX
    £5.95 - £23.25

A booking fee of £1 per transaction is charged on all online bookings.